Dinner Backup

Dinner

Our menu is 100% gluten-free and there are no gluten-based products used in our facility.

Before placing your order, please inform your server if a person in your party has any additional food allergies or intolerances.

We will do our best to accommodate your needs.

ALLERGY INFORMATION:

Products made in 100% dedicated gluten-free establishment that uses dairy, eggs, peanuts and tree nuts.

chocolate products may contain soy lecithin.

WE ACCEPT AMERICAN EXPRESS CARDS OR
CASH ONLY.

THANK YOU!