Our menu is 100% gluten-free and there are no gluten-based products used in our facility.
Before placing your order, please inform your server if a person in your party has any additional food allergies or intolerances.
We will do our best to accommodate your needs.
Products made in 100% dedicated gluten-free establishment that uses dairy, eggs, peanuts and tree nuts.
chocolate products may contain soy lecithin.
WE ACCEPT AMERICAN EXPRESS CARDS OR